With This Reciept, I Thee Wed

10 Jun

knowles_jayz weddingI’ll be talking (Financial) Planning For Your Wedding tomorrow morning on the KDKA Morning News on the CW.

You may not be planning a wedding as extravagant as Mr. and Mrs. Greatest Rapper Alive (speaking of which, did you hear “Death of Autotune“?…sick), but if you have any questions you’d like me to address, leave a comment and I’ll do my best to get in in the show or I will respond here.

One Response to “With This Reciept, I Thee Wed”

  1. Patricia Price June 10, 2009 at 11:33 am #

    Hey Rob,

    If you could possibly talk about wedding insurance. I am trying to find some places in Pittsburgh to provide me insurance for my wedding. I want to make sure I am covered for things that may possibly happen.

    Thanks!!!!
    Patricia

Leave a Reply

